Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

46 Money St
Perth, WA, 6000
Australia

+61 8 6460 5179

Planning and Environment Law Firm Perth. 

The Team

Glen McLeod  Principal    E  glen@glenmcleodlegal.com   T  +618 6460 5179

Glen McLeod Principal

E glen@glenmcleodlegal.com

T +618 6460 5179

Sam Lander  Associate    E  sam@glenmcleodlegal.com   T  +618 6460 5179

Sam Lander Associate

E sam@glenmcleodlegal.com

T +618 6460 5179

Jess Hamdorf  Lawyer    E  jess@glenmcleodlegal.com   T  +618 6460 5179

Jess Hamdorf Lawyer

E jess@glenmcleodlegal.com

T +618 6460 5179

Connor Fisher  Lawyer    E  connor@glenmcleodlegal.com   T  +618 6460 5179

Connor Fisher Lawyer

E connor@glenmcleodlegal.com

T +618 6460 5179

Chelsea White  Law Clerk   E  chelsea@glenmcleodlegal.com   T  +618 6460 5179

Chelsea White Law Clerk

E chelsea@glenmcleodlegal.com

T +618 6460 5179

Lea Hiltenkamp  Law Clerk    E  lea@glenmcleodlegal.com   T  +618 6460 5179

Lea Hiltenkamp Law Clerk

E lea@glenmcleodlegal.com

T +618 6460 5179

Heather Bennett  Practice Manager   E  heather@glenmcleodlegal.com   T  +618 6460 5179

Heather Bennett Practice Manager

E heather@glenmcleodlegal.com

T +618 6460 5179

Screen Shot 2018-12-20 at 12.41.03 pm.png

"WE CREATE RELATIONSHIPS OF TRUST, IN PURSUIT OF JUST AND FAIR OUTCOMES."