Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

46 Money St
Perth, WA, 6000
Australia

+61 8 6460 5179

Planning and Environment Law Firm Perth. 

The Team

Glen McLeod  Principal E  glen@glenmcleodlegal.com T  +618 6460 5179

Glen McLeod  Principal

E  glen@glenmcleodlegal.com

T  +618 6460 5179

Merinda Logie  Special Counsel E merinda@glenmcleodlegal.com T  +618 6460 5179

Merinda Logie  Special Counsel

E merinda@glenmcleodlegal.com

T  +618 6460 5179

Caroline Foster  Lawyer E caroline@glenmcleodlegal.com T  +618 6460 5179

Caroline Foster  Lawyer

E caroline@glenmcleodlegal.com

T  +618 6460 5179

Ross Fletcher  Lawyer E  ross@glenmcleod.com T  +618 6460 5179

Ross Fletcher  Lawyer

E  ross@glenmcleod.com

T  +618 6460 5179

Jess Hamdorf  Lawyer E  jess@glenmcleod.com T  +618 6460 5179

Jess Hamdorf  Lawyer

E  jess@glenmcleod.com

T  +618 6460 5179

Connor Fisher  Lawyer E connor@glenmcleodlegal.com T  +618 6460 5179

Connor Fisher  Lawyer

E connor@glenmcleodlegal.com

T  +618 6460 5179

Joanne Mcleod  Office Manager  E joanne@glenmcleodlegal.com T  +618 6460 5179

Joanne Mcleod  Office Manager 

E joanne@glenmcleodlegal.com

T  +618 6460 5179

Jodie Scott  Legal Administrator E jodie@glenmcleodlegal.com T  +618 6460 5179

Jodie Scott  Legal Administrator

E jodie@glenmcleodlegal.com

T  +618 6460 5179

"WE CREATE RELATIONSHIPS OF TRUST, IN PURSUIT OF JUST AND FAIR OUTCOMES."